CONTACT US

Visit Us

61 Jesup Road
Westport, CT 06880

Directions

Call Us Local

203-227-8511

Toll Free Nationwide

877-315-8480

Fax Us

(203) 227-0266

Mail Us

61 Jesup Road
Westport, CT 06880

Email Us

Supervisory Committee
tttfcusupercom@gmail.com

General Questions
info@tritownteachers.org

David Ritch
Manager
dritch@tritownteachers.org

Shaun Mee
Assistant Manager
smee@tritownteachers.org

Faith Vogel
Member Service
fbader@tritownteachers.org

Barbara Octavio
Operations Specialist
boctavio@tritownteachers.org

We're Here To Help...
reCAPTCHA is required.

OUR BUILDING REPRESENTATIVES

Weston BOE
Kara Swezey – High School Karaswezey@westonps.org
Alfia Pimpinella – High School alfiapimpinella@westonps.org
Betty Mezzo – Middle bettymezzo@westonps.org
Cheryl Churchill – Interm CherylChurchill@westonps.org
Laurie Eagle – Hurlbutt laurieeagle@westonps.org
Donna Perry – Admin donnaperry@westonps.org
Wilton BOE
Kathleen Kessler – High School kesslerk@wilton.k12.ct.us
Bonnie Strader – Middlebrook straderb@wilton.k12.ct.us
Patricia Terranova – Miller/Driscoll terranovap@wiltonps.org
Michael Hossler – Cider Mill hosslerm@wilton.k12.ct.us
Sokki Polito – Central Office politos@wilton.k12.ct.us
Melisa Bell – Visiting Nurse & Hospice of Fairfield Cty bellm@visitingnurse.net
Westport BOE
Barbara Kochiss – TSO bkochiss@westportps.org
Laura Blair – Staples High School laurablair@westportps.org
Horatio Ballesteros – Staples High School horball@hotmail.com
Mary Sue Welch – Greens Farms mswelch@westportps.org
Karen Kupinse – Coleytown Middle School kkupinse@westportps.org
Jim Andrews – Coleytown Elementary jandrews@westportps.org
Karen Clark – Bedford Middle kclark@westportps.org
Regina Keating – Long Lots rkeating@westportps.org
Joyce Horne – Kings Highway jhorne@westportps.org
Ellen DeMagistris – Stepping Stones- CES edemagistris@westportps.org
Peter von Euler – Saugatuck pvoneuler@westportps.org
Westport Municipal
Cynthia Palaia – Parks/Recreation cpalaia@westportct.gov
Mark Allen – Highway Mtwakng@DPTonline.net
Lynn Perigo – Library lperrigo@westportlibrary.org
Tatiana Plachi – Town Hall tplachi@westportct.gov
Terrance Dunn – Fire Dept. tdunn@westportct.gov
Aldo Biagiotti – Police Dept. abiagiotti@westportct.gov
Tom McGrath – Public Works tmcgrath@westportct.gov
Kevin Doherty – EMS kdoherty@westportct.gov
Beverly Newell – Human Resources bnewell@ci.westportct.gov
Susan Pfister – Senior Ctr. spfister@westport.ct.us
Colony Grill
Ken Martin – Colony Grill Fairfield, CT kmartin@colonygrill.com
GET OUR NEWSLETTER IN YOUR INBOX
Sign Up Now!