Contact2018-09-21T16:35:24+00:00

CONTACT US

Visit Us

61 Jesup Road
Westport, CT 06880

Directions

Call Us Local

203-227-8511

Toll Free Nationwide

877-315-8480

Fax Us

(203) 227-0266

Mail Us

61 Jesup Road
Westport, CT 06880

Supervisory Committee
tttfcusupercom@gmail.com

Email Us

General Questions
info@tritownteachers.org

We're Here To Help...
reCAPTCHA is required.

MEET THE TEAM

David Ritch
Manager
dritch@tritownteachers.org

John Coniglio
Director – Marketing & Member Development
jconiglio@tritownteachers.org

Shaun Mee
Assistant Manager
smee@tritownteachers.org

Faith Vogel
Member Service
fbader@tritownteachers.org

Barbara Octavio
Operations Specialist
boctavio@tritownteachers.org

24 Hour Audio Response System
Local – 203-227-9419
Toll Free 1-877-TRI-TOWN
(1-877-874-8696)
Audio Response Guide

OUR BUILDING REPRESENTATIVES

Weston BOE
Kara Swezey – Hign School Karaswezey@westonps.org
Alfia Pimpinella – High School alfiapimpinella@westonps.org
Peggy Jorgensen – Middle jorgensen@westonps.org
Cheryl Churchill – Interm CherylChurchill@westonps.org
Stephanie Gallo – Hurlbutt stephaniegallo@westonps.org
Barbara Kohler – Admin barbarakohler@westonps.org
Wilton BOE
Kathleen Kessler – High School kesslerk@wilton.k12.ct.us
Bonnie Strader – Middlebrook straderb@wilton.k12.ct.us
Diane Thulin – Miller/Driscoll thulind@wilton.k12.ct.us
Michael Hossler – Cider Mill hosslerm@wilton.k12.ct.us
Sokki Polito – Central Office politos@wilton.k12.ct.us
Melisa Bell – Visiting Nurse & Hospice of Fairfield Cty bellm@visitingnurse.net
Westport BOE
Barbara Kochiss – TSO bkochiss@westport.k12.ct.us
Laura Blair – Staples High School laurablair@westport.k12.ct.us
Horatio Ballesteros – Staples High School horball@hotmail.com
Judy Bachman – Greens Farms jbachman@westport.k12.ct.us
Debra Spath – Coleytown Middle School debra_spath@westport.k12.ct.us
Jim Andrews – Coleytown Elementary jandrews@westport.k12.ct.us
Karen Clark – Bedford Middle kclark@westport.k12.ct.us
Regina Keating – Long Lots rkeating@westport.k12.ct.us
Joyce Horne – Kings Highway jhorne@westport.k12.ct.us
Ellen DeMagistris – Stepping Stones- CES edemagistris@westport.k12.ct.us
Peter von Euler – Saugatuck pvoneuler@westport.k12.ct.us
Westport Municipal
Sheila Kavey – Parks/Recreation skavey@westportct.gov
Mark Allen – Highway Mtwakng@DPTonline.net
Janet Martin – Library jmartin@ci.westportct.gov
Nancy Curcio – Town Hall (Planning and Zoning) ncurcio@westportct.gov
Joyce Gentilozzi – Town Hall jgentilozzi@westportct.gov
Paul Wohlforth – Fire Dept. pwohlforth@westportct.gov
Aldo Biagiotti – Police Dept. abiagiotti@westportct.gov
Tom McGrath – Public Works tmcgrath@westportct.gov
Kevin Doherty – EMS kdoherty@westportct.gov
Beverly Newell – Town Hall (Human Resources) bnewell@ci.westportct.gov
Susan Pfister – Senior Ctr. spfister@westportct.gov
Colony Grill
Ken Martin – Colony Grill Fairfield, CT kmartin@colonygrill.com
GET OUR NEWSLETTER IN YOUR INBOX
Sign Up Now!
TRAVEL NOTICE
SEND NOTICE